Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodie Pisciotti

Jodie Pisciotti

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Pisciotti
"We have been with Mark for almost 20 years and have had nothing but excellent service. His staff is knowledgeable and helpful and always quick to respond to inquiries. We highly recommend Mark as an agent!"
Profile photo of Christian Berlovan

Christian Berlovan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Berlovan
"Mark is extremely personable, kind, and has the best interest of the customer in mind. He was able to save us a bunch of money on both auto and renters insurance. I would recommend him to anyone! Also, the entire experience of getting a quote and signing up was seamless, which is not always the case when shopping for car insurance. Thanks Mark!!"
Profile photo of Robert Strawder Jr [Sawyer MS]

Robert Strawder Jr [Sawyer MS]

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Strawder Jr [Sawyer MS]
"Amazing customer service! I started off blindly with my company insurance. Mark and State Farm Insurance has helped me navigate through automobile insurance, company insurance, event insurance and assisted me all the way through with all my questions and concerns. They have the lowest rates also Thanks for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Jessica Church

Jessica Church

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Church
"As a recent college grad getting an auto insurance policy by myself for the first time (and moving across the country), Emmanuel made the entire process easy and stress-free. He was extremely helpful and was able to secure a good rate for me despite being a young driver getting a brand new vehicle. I would highly recommend this office - more specifically, I would recommend Emmanuel."
Profile photo of Jason Smith

Jason Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Smith
"Great office! Very prompt, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Lorri sundheimer

Lorri sundheimer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorri sundheimer
"Dee is an absolute gem! She helped my brother SAVE money with an existing policy as his vehicles were over insured as to their age and his driving habits. That’s a first for me!…insurance agents working to Save you money on a policy! She’s very knowledgeable. She addressed his concerns and problems promptly and accurately. He will definitely be referring Mark Brandon’s State Farm office to friends and family for their insurance needs. Thank you Dee. You get a gold star!"
Profile photo of Olympus Beckman Coulter

Olympus Beckman Coulter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olympus Beckman Coulter
"Amazing Customer Service and Incredible Rates! I had been thinking about my home insurance costs for a while, but I didn't think switching to another insurance company would save me much. Then, I saw the State Farm sign last week near Smiths on Flamingo and Forth Apache, and I decided to get a quote for my new car. While they were getting a quote for my car, I met Dee, and she asked if I had ever considered switching my home insurance. I said, "Sure, if you want to give me a quote," and she gave me an incredible price! My old insurance was costing me $4,400 a year. Dee Fulton was able to get it down to $2,100 very quickly. They were both incredibly professional and friendly. As a result, I switched my home insurance to State Farm with agent Mark Brandon. If you go there, ask for Dee, she will be very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Timothy McCourt

Timothy McCourt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy McCourt
"They were very helpful, and I could tell they truly wanted to do good by me. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Chavez

Nancy Chavez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Chavez
"Mark Brandon and his staff provide exceptional customer service! I've been a client for many years and honestly it feels like talking to a good friend. Mark and Carol are always friendly and helpful and go above and beyond to answer any questions/concerns I have. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Michael Overland

Michael Overland

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Overland
"Marks office is awesome. From the people working to the the office. The experience was great they answered all questions I had and explained everything very well! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Susan Rex Ryan

Susan Rex Ryan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rex Ryan
"Mark is our go-too insurance person. For over two decades, we continue to benefit from his services and staff. In particular, a big thanks to Dee who recently provided wonderful service! Thank you, thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyle Couture

Kyle Couture

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Couture
"I spoke with Dee to set up a car insurance policy. She was very professional and set me up with a great price."
Profile photo of Darrel Kelly

Darrel Kelly

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel Kelly
"Mark and his staff are always available and continue to provide outstanding service. Provide some of the best customer service in the Las Vegas area. Extremely responsive staff. Carol is one of the best members on the staff. Always polite and well informed. Pleasure working with Mark and his staff"
Profile photo of Rick James Tribute by Jolie Starr

Rick James Tribute by Jolie Starr

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick James Tribute by Jolie Starr
"Love Love Love Mark Brandon State Farm from a very satisfied customer your people on the phone are the greatest 10 Star service thank you THE FOOD PROPHET"
Profile photo of Joe Ramirez

Joe Ramirez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ramirez
"I want to give my gratitude for Carol Pool, I wanted to get a better coverage and she made it easy and I got what I needed. She is wonderful and caring and I would recommend anyone needing insurance. Thank you again for helping make my life better."
Profile photo of chin oh-ciernick

chin oh-ciernick

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chin oh-ciernick
"Kudos to my exceptional insurance agent, Mark Brandon For unwavering Dedication, prompt assistance, And personalized care. His Expertise and commitment Have provide me with peace of mind and Reassurance, Making every Interaction seamless and positive experience."
Profile photo of Casey D Gish

Casey D Gish

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey D Gish
"I have used Mark's office for all my personal and business insurance needs for the last 25 years. Mark and Carol in his office, and the rest of his staff always take great care of me!! Good job guys."
Profile photo of Tarvis Jones

Tarvis Jones

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarvis Jones
"My name is Robert P. and after Progressive was going to go up $30 after 5 years of accident and ticket free driving !! I was desperate to get to a company whose policy MATCHED their commercials about SAVINGS Dee to the RESCUE! with understanding she went RIGHT TO WORK for me she was a real life saver! I recommend State Farm for your insurance needs.A+"
Profile photo of Leslie

Leslie

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie
"The Mark Brandon State Farm office is unmatched. The staff members here are so polite and professional, Carroll especially. She so compassionate and genuinely wants to work with you in giving you the best policy. Thank you for taking away the stress and making this process"
Profile photo of Caleb Brambora

Caleb Brambora

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Caleb Brambora
"Horrible place. Wouldn’t even give me a quote. Don’t waste your time coming here."
Profile photo of Mary Alice Dube

Mary Alice Dube

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Alice Dube
"Carol was very helpful and caring. Went out of her way to make sure I was well cared for!"
Profile photo of matt heitzman

matt heitzman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt heitzman
"Have been with Mark Brandon at State Farm since moving to Nevada in 2016. Mark and everyone in the office are easy to talk to and help with any questions. Definitely worth giving them a call for a quote if you’re shopping for a policy."
Profile photo of Ashleigh Johnigan

Ashleigh Johnigan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Johnigan
"Best agency I have known! Not only is the team extremely knowledgeable, but they genuinely care about what is going on in your life vs just taking your money. Ms. Carol is a gift 🎁. She was so helpful and patient, which made me very happy. If you need insurance, please consider this office 🏬!!!!"
Profile photo of Rinne H

Rinne H

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rinne H
"I had the pleasure of working with Mark for a mutual customer. He was fantastic and showed how much he truly cares for his customers. Would highly recommend him and his agency"
Profile photo of Christina Jones

Christina Jones

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Jones
"I have worked with Mark Brandon and his team for many years and I cannot recommend them enough. I have confidentely referred them to countless friends because of the care and compassion they take with their clients. They are professional, prompt, thorough, and kind. You are in great hands with Mark Brandon!"