Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Brandon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Brandon

4.5 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Nguyen

Anthony Nguyen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time trying this new place which is really good experience and really professional. Especially I had Carol helping me on everything. She really nice and acclimated. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jenahfer Turner

Jenahfer Turner

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional."
Profile photo of Jared Rodriguez

Jared Rodriguez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me a great quote in all under 10 minutes 3x less than my last insurance"
Profile photo of Sorena O

Sorena O

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service couldn't be more happier. Anytime I had questions ,Mark was always available with a quick response."
Profile photo of vanessa Madrid

vanessa Madrid

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! I was recommended Mark Brandon when I was purchasing my home in Henderson. Being new to the state I didn't want to just pick any insurance agent and an acquaintance was able to say the magic words, he had a broker he uses and TRUSTS. From the first phone call they were able to help with all of questions and issues that arise when one is relocating to a different state, and they took all the stress out of insurances I needed to get. It has been over a year and I have had the pleasure of speaking to 3 people in the office. Carol, Dee and of-course Mark. No matter if the person you called to speak with is unavailable there is always someone who will answer your question and help you, or your call will be returned asap. None of this phone tag, or having to explain your situation to several people before someone can help. I have to say that Carol was such a huge help in setting up everything I needed I only wanted to deal with her every time I called, then I spoke to Dee and it was the same thing, so helpful, and then I spoke to Mark and well its no wonder he has these two wonderful people working with him, he Is just as awesome and I can honestly say if anyone asks me if I know of an insurance agent that I can refer, I would say The office of Mark Brandon I use for my insurance needs and I TRUST them!!!! They do provide excellent customer service and great rates. I actually stopped by their office one day just to say hi, but it was a holiday so they were closed. I have never felt like stopping by an insurance office, that is what good people they are. Good luck and have a blessed day!"
Profile photo of Emily Matthes

Emily Matthes

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave C

Dave C

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcela Bernal

Marcela Bernal

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrol is the best they treat you like family"
Profile photo of Sebastian Rodriguez

Sebastian Rodriguez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carroll was such a great help. She took care of me and my mother and the whole experience was overall amazing. I highly recommend coming in and asking for her"
Profile photo of Fahim Jada

Fahim Jada

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was paying almost 650.00 a month decided to have try Mark Brandon he got my insurance down to 260.00 a.month with a better policy thanx mark ."
Profile photo of Kelly Seiter

Kelly Seiter

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deidre Broomfield

Deidre Broomfield

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark has the best team!! Thank you Carol, for always taking such great care of our family insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karma Israelsen

Karma Israelsen

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved back to Vegas after 20 years and needed to transfer my renters policy. Carol was AH-MAZING and promptly took care of everything! Very happy with the exceptional level of service!"
Profile photo of Tony Rivituso

Tony Rivituso

July 29, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Scharf

Jennifer Scharf

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Brandon has been our insurance agent for 25 years. We wouldn't go to anyone else. He provides personalized service. He goes out of his way for us whenever we need him. Cannot recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Petersen

Chelsea Petersen

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 25 years. Since moving to Las Vegas over ten years ago we have been with Mark. He and his office staff are amazingly helpful and already go out of their way to fund us discounts and the very best of service."
Profile photo of Kathy DiMatteo

Kathy DiMatteo

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have loved working with State Farm for MANY years. The agents and staff are friendly, kind and always helpful. Shout out to Anthony Williams and staff in Chicago. Now working with Mark Brandon and Dee - great people, Dee is amazing!"
Profile photo of Beckaboo Goelz

Beckaboo Goelz

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Giving shouts to Carol and Dee both caring and very professional helping me with every detail then following up to make sure my needs are met .. thank you so much ladies u ROCK!"
Profile photo of MedLife T

MedLife T

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a long time customer I would recommend this office to everyone. The service and dedication is top notch!"
Profile photo of Raika Yamagishi

Raika Yamagishi

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred to State Farm by my sister and Dee was the wonderful agent who helped me. She was so helpful, thorough and friendly and their service was and is fantastic. If I could give more than 5 stars, believe me, I would!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Desirae Cipriano

Desirae Cipriano

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5