Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Brandon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Brandon

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hailey Stigger

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to get renters insurance and Mark helped me out on the spot and emailed everything within 10 minutes. He followed up with me making sure I got the email. Amazing office, even when I go in they are very friendly and take care of my wants."

SPOK3S

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought switching insurance companies was going to be a pain. State Farm was my first call out of 3 and State Farm was the best rate but the main seller was Carol. She's amazing! 10/10 She's honest, gives great advice and has the one of the best customer service I've ever dealt with. Good to know that there's good people out there."

Taylor Sneed

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to reach and made the process of renter's insurance and car insurance quick and easy. Thanks for your help!"

Kristine Sa

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been covered through Mark’s office for many years and have always been happy with rates and service! Never an issue. Recently had Carol’s help with switching our Homeowners Insurance over to State Farm too. Don’t know why we didn’t do it sooner. Carol’s a real gem! Super informative, communicative, and efficient!"

IamMonica Denise

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol and Mark are both amazing! My husband and I had a great first time experience at this location. Carol stuck with us all the way through after our recent move from out of state!"

Denette Braud

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a very satisfied client of Mark Brandon's for more than 18 years. He is professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and genuinely cares about his clients receiving the insurance coverage that best fits their needs."

Deidre Broomfield

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's nice to have such a great insurance agency. Carol always goes above and beyond. Thank you!"

Jesus Landero

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is the agent helping us out most of the time & she is always really helpful & friendly when ever we need her assistance!"

Ryan W.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding insurance can be very stressful and overwhelming. Carol was a great help through the whole process. Gave great information to really understand policies and insurance. Overall great experience. Extraordinary customer care."

Anthony Nguyen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time trying this new place which is really good experience and really professional. Especially I had Carol helping me on everything. She really nice and acclimated. Highly recommend."

Jenahfer Turner

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional."

Lulu Roy

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 21 years (Mark Brandon). He has always guided us in the best direction! We love Mark! I would like to brag about his staff Carol and Dee. They are the best. My husband Eill is not very well since COVID and is more disabled now than beforeSo now I have had to learn everything which I owe so much to Carol and Dee for educating me on vehicle insurance! They have been my right hand with our vehicles and ins. On them. Thank you so very much for all your advice and assistance making me aware and understanding insurance! So very grateful to all of you! Lavinia Roy"

Jared Rodriguez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me a great quote in all under 10 minutes 3x less than my last insurance"

Sorena O

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service couldn't be more happier. Anytime I had questions ,Mark was always available with a quick response."

Jasmeen Ltdinfo

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really can’t say enough great things about Mark A Brandon. It was my first time applying for auto insurance and I was so nervous I was having a panic attack. I had no reason to panic Mark walked me through the whole process, I not only got a better rate car insurance he put together a package that will take care of me for life and still lower than what I was paying previously for car insurance. I highly recommend him to anyone needing insurance he definitely went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I need. Thank you so very much!"

vanessa Madrid

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! I was recommended Mark Brandon when I was purchasing my home in Henderson. Being new to the state I didn't want to just pick any insurance agent and an acquaintance was able to say the magic words, he had a broker he uses and TRUSTS. From the first phone call they were able to help with all of questions and issues that arise when one is relocating to a different state, and they took all the stress out of insurances I needed to get. It has been over a year and I have had the pleasure of speaking to 3 people in the office. Carol, Dee and of-course Mark. No matter if the person you called to speak with is unavailable there is always someone who will answer your question and help you, or your call will be returned asap. None of this phone tag, or having to explain your situation to several people before someone can help. I have to say that Carol was such a huge help in setting up everything I needed I only wanted to deal with her every time I called, then I spoke to Dee and it was the same thing, so helpful, and then I spoke to Mark and well its no wonder he has these two wonderful people working with him, he Is just as awesome and I can honestly say if anyone asks me if I know of an insurance agent that I can refer, I would say The office of Mark Brandon I use for my insurance needs and I TRUST them!!!! They do provide excellent customer service and great rates. I actually stopped by their office one day just to say hi, but it was a holiday so they were closed. I have never felt like stopping by an insurance office, that is what good people they are. Good luck and have a blessed day!"

Emily Matthes

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left a big auto insurance company because of terribly high rates! Mark Brandon quoted me a VERY reasonable rate and provided excellent service!!! I would give him 10 stars if I could!!!! I only wish I switched to State Farm and spoken to Mark a lot sooner; none the less, I now have better coverage for auto & home, and a much lower rate for both!!"

Dave C

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was my mom's agent. He and his staff have been more than just helpful to my sister and myself as we work through our grief but still need to keep things going. Their heartfelt compassion makes paying the bills just that much easier. Thank you guys so very much!"

Marcela Bernal

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrol is the best they treat you like family"

Sebastian Rodriguez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carroll was such a great help. She took care of me and my mother and the whole experience was overall amazing. I highly recommend coming in and asking for her"

Fahim Jada

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was paying almost 650.00 a month decided to have try Mark Brandon he got my insurance down to 260.00 a.month with a better policy thanx mark ."

Kelly Seiter

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff (Dee and Carol) have always been really great with any questions or changes we need to make with our coverage - always friendly and professional whether it’s an in person visit or over the phone. Great rates and excellent client service! Highly recommend!!!"

Karma Israelsen

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just moved back to Vegas after 20 years and needed to transfer my renters policy. Carol was AH-MAZING and promptly took care of everything! Very happy with the exceptional level of service!"

Tony Rivituso

July 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was with Mark Brandon's insurance for almost 4 years. Through out this time they were diligent on keeping me updated on my insurance status. They had informed me that my license was suspended. I was given a date of August 1st to rectify the situation. This was a two month span of getting everything taken care of to get my license reinstated. Finally getting that sorted (keeping them updated throughout the entire process) they had told me that a letter from the DMV stating that my license was reinstated was required. After exhausting all avenues of trying to gain said document, and knowing that a deadline of August 1st is approaching, I contacted them multiple times for advice on acquiring the document they required with no counsel or follow up. After calling multiple times in one day, I was finally able to speak with Mark Brandon. It was at this time that I was notified that my insurance had been cancelled for over a month. I inquired about the deadline of August 1st, and this seemed to be the first he had heard of it. At no point was I notified, during our many conversations, that this was the case until it was far too late. There was no apology or attempt to rectify the situation. State Farm insurance was suitable, however I would not recommend this particular agency."

Jennifer Scharf

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Brandon has been our insurance agent for 25 years. We wouldn't go to anyone else. He provides personalized service. He goes out of his way for us whenever we need him. Cannot recommend him enough."